• Email
  • Print

News Updates

Final Election Results

The County of San Diego Registrar of Voters has certified the results of the 2018 general election. Visit sdvote.com for the official results. Carlsbad's newly elected officials will be sworn in at the Dec. 11 City Council meeting, starting at 6 p.m., with a reception to follow.

Matt Hall

City Council member, district 1 
Barbara Hamilton

City Council member, district 3 
Priya Bhat-Patel 

City Clerk 
Barbara Engleson 

City Treasurer 
Craig Lindholm

December 6, 2018