• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

Library Divisions

Cole Library Phone Email
General Info 760-434-2870 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Children's Desk 760-434-2872 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Circulation and Patron Accounts 760-434-2873 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Reference Librarian
760-434-2871
librarian@carlsbadca.gov

 

Dove Library Phone Email
General Info 760-602-2049 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Administration 760-602-2011 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Children's 760-602-2047 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Circulation and Patron Accounts 760-602-2016 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Library Rental Facilities 760-602-2055 media-assist.office@carlsbadca.gov
Reference Librarian 760-602-2038 librarian@carlsbadca.gov


Library Learning Center Phone Email
General Info 760-931-4500 librarian@carlsbadca.gov
Bilingual Services 760-931-4500 bilingual@carlsbadca.gov
Literacy Services 760-931-4510 literacy@carlsbadca.gov

 

Library Staff

Phone Email
Heather Pizzuto
Library and Cultural Arts Director
760-602-2011 heather.pizzuto@carlsbadca.gov
Suzanne Smithson
Deputy Library Director, Cole Library
760-434-2876 suzanne.smithson@carlsbadca.gov
Diane Bednarski
Deputy Library Director, Dove Library
760-602-2010
diane.bednarski@carlsbadca.gov